Skip to content ↓

East Sheen Primary

Upper Richmond Rd West, London, SW14 8ED

Term Dates

School Year 2021-2022 

Autumn Term

INSET DAYS: Wednesday 1st, 2nd, 3rd September 2021

CHILDREN START: Monday 6th September 2021 

HALF TERM: Monday 25th October to 29th October 2021

INSET DAY: Monday 1st November 2021

TERM ENDS : Friday 17th December 2021 at 2pm

 

Spring Term

TERM STARTS: Tuesday 4th January 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 14th — 18th February 2022

TERM ENDS: Friday 1st April 2022 at 2pm

 

Summer Term

TERM STARTS: Tuesday 19th April 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 30th May — 3rd June 2022

TERM ENDS for children: Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 2pm

INSET DAY: Thursday 21st July 2022

School Year 2022-2023 

Autumn Term

INSET DAYS: Thursday 1st and 2nd September 2022

CHILDREN START: Monday 5th September 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 24th — 28th October 2022

INSET DAY: Monday 31st October 2022

TERM ENDS: Friday 16th December 2022 at 2pm

 

Spring Term

TERM STARTS: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 13th-Friday 17th February 2023

TERM ENDS: Friday 31st March 2023 at 2pm

 

Summer Term

TERM STARTS: Monday 17th April 2023

HALF TERM: Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET DAY: Monday 5th June 2023

TERM ENDS for children: Thursday 20th July 2023 at 2pm

INSET DAY: Friday 21st July 2023