Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2014/2015

 

Autumn Term 2014

Tuesday 2nd and 3rd September-INSET DAYS

Thursday 4th September-Start of term

Monday 27th October- Friday 31st October-Half term

Friday 19th December-End of term (2pm)

 

Spring Term 2015

Monday 5th January-INSET DAY

Tuesday 6th January-Start of term

Monday 16th February-Friday 20th February-Half term

Friday 27th March-End of term (2pm)

 

Summer Term 2015

Monday 13th April -INSET DAY

Tuesday 14th April-Start of term

Monday 4th May-Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May-Friday 29th-Half term

Tuesday 21st July-End of term (2pm)

 

Term Dates 2015/2016

 

Autumn Term 2015

Wednesday 2nd September - INSET DAY

Thursday 3rd September- Start of term     

Monday 26th October-Friday 31st October-Half term

Monday 2nd November-INSET DAY

Friday 18th December-End of term (2 pm)

 

Spring Term 2016

Monday 4th January-INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th January -Start of term

Monday 15th February-Friday 19th February-Half term

Thursday 24th March-End of term (2pm)

 

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11th April-Start of term

Monday 2nd May-Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June-Half term

Monday 6th June-INSET DAY

Wednesday 20th July-End of term (2pm)

Thursday 21st July-INSET DAY