Skip to content ↓

East Sheen Primary

Upper Richmond Rd West, London, SW14 8ED

Term Dates

Term Dates 2015/2016


Autumn Term 2015

Wednesday 2nd September - INSET DAY

Thursday 3rd September- Start of term     

Monday 26th October-Friday 31st October-Half term

Monday 2nd November-INSET DAY

Friday 18th December-End of term (2 pm)


Spring Term 2016

Monday 4th January-INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th January -Start of term

Monday 15th February-Friday 19th February-Half term

Thursday 24th March-End of term (2pm)


Summer Term 2016

Monday 11th April-Start of term

Monday 2nd May-Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June-Half term

Monday 6th June-INSET DAY

Wednesday 20th July-End of term (2pm)

Thursday 21st July-INSET DAY 


Term Dates 2016-2017 

Autumn term 2016
5th & 6th September Inset
5 September - 21 December
Half term: 24 - 28 October
31st October Inset

Spring term 2017
3rd January Inset
3 January - 31 March
Half term: 13-17 February

Summer term 2017
18th April Inset
18 April - 21 July
Half term: 29 May - 2 June